Oh Happy Day!

I am feeling in such a good mood today! I have had some pretty serious posts lately, proof being that my daddy admits to crying in the library every time he reads one, so I wanted to create a more lighthearted post today!

Sooo…here are some things that are making me oh-so-happy today!

1. Every time I come home I have this pretty princess waiting for me! Awww!

The Cutest Doggie Ever

2. I get to move soon! Goodbye seventies wood-paneling and hello dishwasher!

3. New pretty nail polish! Woowee!

New Aqua Nail Polish

(I saw a color similar to this on Katie’s blogย awhile back, and I had to have it!)

4. I am the new middle school volleyball coach where my hubby works! Yeah!

5.ย Mexico in seventeen days…with all my best friends and hubbies!ย Aaaahhhhh!

Beautiful Mexico Ocean

What is making you happy today?!

ang

8 thoughts on “Oh Happy Day!

  1. Yey for all of those things! Mexico? I’m totally jealous! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m smiling because of my pup and kitty, my wonderful family and hubs, that I’m fortunate to have everything I need to stay healthy (food, shelter, health insurance, etc) and great bloggie friends! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope you have a wonderful weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. U rock! U know you make me smile!

    LOVE the nail color! It does look similar to the essie one I have!!

    CONGRATS on the new job! Woohoooo!

    Yay for going away soon too!!! U will have an awesome time for sure!!!

    Love you!! xoxo

  3. love your nail polish color! I want to borrow it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am happy because it’s sunny.. it’s the simple things, ya kno?

Leave a Reply

