Where Does Confidence Come From?

Today…Cute High Heels…confidence came from a cute pair of heels!

You see, today I had an interview to get into a nursing program, so it was definitely a must to dig through all my tennis shoes and flip flops in my closet to find a sweet pair of heels!High Heels on DeckI do believe that I impressed my interviewers, however, my after the interview and running a few errands, my feet were not so impressed.

Okay, okay. So confidence takes more than a precious pair of heels to actually pull off. The truth is I wasn’t nervous going into today’s interview because deep in my heart I know exactly why I want to be a nurse. I know that I will be a nurse.

So where does confidence come from?

Believing.

Believing in your heart. Believing in your abilities and talents. Believing in your future. Believing in yourselfHigh Heels Laying on Deck

and a great pair of shoes doesn’t hurt!

ang

5 thoughts on “Where Does Confidence Come From?

Leave a Reply

