My Pinky Toes in the Sand – Part Uno

Las chicas:

Megan (and Mac!), Heather, Kellie, Casey, Me, and Amber

Los chicos:

JR, Matt B., my Matt, Nate, Lance, and Seth...ooh lah lah!

The hubs and me on the most ridiculous “50 best dance songs sung by other artists to techno music” bus ride to the resort:

So excited!

Hello ocean. I love you.

The Riviera Maya

The hubby and I before our first day of sand volleyball:

This was the first of about one hundred pictures like this!

The group playing some beach volleyball:

Nice spike Matt B.!

Friends, you really impressed me during our games! I’m so proud of you all!

Good dig Casey!

Not only did we play beach volleyball…

My Matt playing some mean defense!

…but we played some water polo, too!

Go yellow team!

The cheerleaders:

Casey, Heather, and Megan

The whole gang!

Dinner Club in Mexico!

The hubs and me and our creeper friends:

Well hello Nate and JR!

Palm Tree

Palm Tree!

The bests with our three hundred pesos bottle of sunscreen:

Lovely Ladies.

Wait! I want in!

πŸ™‚

Dear ocean, did I mention that I love you?

Beautiful!

And I couldn’t leave out the best bartender in Mexico:

Irving!

Mexico, I miss you already.

ang

8 thoughts on “My Pinky Toes in the Sand – Part Uno

  1. I forgot you went away!!! I am glad to see you and the hubby, and friends had a great time!!! I bet it was awesome! I miss the beach too!!! Yes, breakfast buffets are the bomb! I wish I could wake up every day and there would be a breakfast buffet downstairs!

    Love ya girl! missed you!!

  2. That looks like such a fun trip! I love the picture with the sunscreen – so important to remember on vacation! πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Dinner Club |

  4. Pingback: Two Thousand and Eleven, It’s Been Lovely |

Leave a Reply

