angheartsFUNDRAISING

As I told you in an earlier post, angheartsdesign is teaming up with me as a SoleMate to raise money for Girls on the Run! If you need any custom, creative, modern, beautiful design work created from now until August 27th, half of the proceeds will go toward my fundraising website for GOTR.

But, if you don’t necessarily need some design work (invitations, business cards, logos, ect.), I have created a few notecard designs that would be perfect for a little gift or just for yourself to have around whenever you’d like to send someone a special, handwritten note! They come with 10 notecards (3.5 “x 5”) and 10 envelopes, and they are $10 each. For every set you purchase $7.00 will be donated toward Girls on the Run.

Here are some fun designs that I have come up with for this endeavor:

This design was also featured in a previous post. This is definitely one of my favorite quotes because I can relate it to so many ways.

This design would (obviously!) be personalized just for you! I’m kind of in love with this tree image and the vintage wallpaper feel of the background. These cards would be great to send as a “thank you”, a “thinking about you”, or just to say hi!

Here is another simply, modern design to use as a notecard to mail out to someone special just to say “hi!”

This card design is perfect for you and your significant other or a newly married couple. They can also be used as thank you cards, or again, just to say hi!

Who wouldn’t love to send someone an Operation Beautiful inspired message. This might be my favorite design because I think every girl would immediately smile when opening this from an envelope! I know I would!!!

And last but not least……a Girls on the Run inspired design!

Again, these come in set of 10 cards and 10 envelopes and are 3.5″ by 5″ in size. They are $10 (check or cash by mail only), and $7 are donated to Girls on the Run! If you are interested in helping me raise money for this cause and would like to purchase these notecard sets, simply e-mail me at angheartsdesign@yahoo.com, or contact me through my “Talk To Me!” page on my blog. If you’d like to make a direct donate just go here! My goal is to donate at least $500 to Girls on the Run before August 27th!

Thank you for all your help and support! I can’t believe that in less than ONE MONTH I will be running 26.2 miles for Girls on the Run!!! Oh em gee!

ang

4 thoughts on “angheartsFUNDRAISING

  1. Pingback: Twenty. BOOM! |

  2. Pingback: Girls on the Run and a Giveaway! |

Leave a Reply

