Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween everyone!

The hubs and I sadly did not attend any Halloween parties over the weekend (although we did spend some unbelievable time with friends!), and we will not be attending any parties tonight as I have to work and his booty will be glued to the recliner and his eyes to Monday Night Football (go Chiefs!) In fact, he’s talking about making a sign to hang out on the door that says, “Ring the doorbell only on commercial breaks.” He thinks he’s so funny.

However, I did have some fun the past week or so thinking of costume ideas had we participated in any festivities.

My favorite idea?

source

Kim Kardashian and Kris Humphries!

Well, that was my favorite idea until I read the news today about them filing for a divorce. Divorce is so sad! šŸ˜¦

Nonetheless, I think Matt and I could’ve pulled it off pretty easily…what do you think?

I just need a little more make-up and a lot more junk in the trunk.

Them…

source

Us…

You can hardly tell the difference…right?!

I hope everyone has a fun and safe Halloween night. It’s going to get scary in this house soon…I’m attempting to cook some dinner!

Aaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

šŸ™‚

ang

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

Leave a Reply

