For You

I have so many things to be thankful for this Thanksgiving and every other day, but here on this little blog I wanted to express how thankful I am for you.
These past nine months that I’ve spent writing about my feelings and stories of my life have been truly amazing. I feel like I have grown so much…grown stronger and maybe even a little bit wiser. Just maybe.
But I wouldn’t keep writing if it weren’t for you. Knowing that you spend a little bit of your hard-earned time with me each day on here motivates me to keep on keeping on.
I’m so grateful that you inspire me to write.
Thank you!

image
And of course I’m beyond thankful for these two in my life.
ang

One thought on “For You

Leave a Reply

