An Extra Special Merry Christmas To…

…Sarah from Once Upon a Lime!!! Merry merry merry Christmas girl! You are my giveaway winner and will be getting a stack of four Soap It Up soaps (and maybe some extra goodies!)!!!

(Please e-mail me at a.habermehl@yahoo.com with your mailing address!)

First of all, congratulations on getting married this year and celebrating your first married Christmas! That is way too fun!!! Second of all, cucumber cantaloupe and peppermint cocoa are two of my favorite flavors (okay, so they all might be my favs) and you will be getting BOTH of those! Woohoo!

I loved reading all your comments on why this time of the year makes you smile…you all made me smile! I wish that I could send a soap package to each and every one of you because I appreciate you all so much, but unfortunately going back to school has made me poor. I’m sure you understand. But…I will try to send you a bunch of Christmas cheer through my blog…did you get it yet?!

For now, I have to go get ready to do some Christmas shopping, get my cookies ready for my cookie party (YUM!), and wrap up my gift for my girlfriend’s gift exchange tonight!

Ho ho ho ho ho!

ang

Leave a Reply

